Description

  • Food & Drink, Fun Time Partying and Pop-Up
  • Book now
  • Wapping
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 12:00 - 23:00

Skylight is London's most imaginative rooftop venue. Opened in 2017 by Meanwhile Events Ltd. Skylight has been bringing its Urban Lawn Club Summer vibes to London ever since. Skylight is open for most of the year and features Europe's only real rooftop ice rink.

Skylight has 12,500 square feet of outdoor space, which makes it the perfect destination for large groups who want to celebrate outdoors. The venue also has a full indoor floor to deal with anything the UK climate can throw at them.

In the winter, the indoor floor is fully heated and the outdoor areas have wind protection and heaters located in the pergola.

Open to the public from Thursday to Sundays and available any day for large corporate hire.


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 08th August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Friday 01st January 2021
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Sunday 03rd January 2021
Thursday 07th January 2021
Friday 08th January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Thursday 14th January 2021
Friday 15th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Thursday 21st January 2021
Friday 22nd January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021
Thursday 28th January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021

Location

Address

Tobacco Dock, 120, Pennington St, Wapping, E1W 2BB

Area

Wapping

Nearest Station

Shadwell (Tube)

Organiser

Skylight
Autumn Season: October Winter Season: November 1st-late January

Venue

Skylight Tobacco Dock

Skylight Tobacco Dock

Skylight is London's most imaginative rooftop venue. Opened in 2017 by Meanwhile Events Ltd. Skylight has been bringing its Urban Lawn Club Summer vibes to London ever since. Skylight is open for most of the year and features Europe's only real rooftop ice rink.   Skylight has 12,500 square feet of…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Book & enquire for free

Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings
Skylight Table/Area Bookings